The gin flavor is a food additive. It is identical to natural, that is, besides natural ingredients, it also contains artificial ones.
The gin flavor has a liquid form and does not have color. However, the liquid itself is slightly turbid.
This flavor is widely used in the food industry. It is actively added, as in different products, and in beverages. Before the flour was used, the gin flavor is added to the test mass. Thus, this flavor often acts as an additive in a variety of confectionery products. In addition, it is used in the production of creams. In this case, it is recommended to add gin flavors at the time when the end of the whipping of the cream is near. In the process of producing ice cream, dairy and fat-and-oil products, it is difficult to do without this flavor. It is used in the creation of beverages, both alcoholic and non-alcoholic.
The smell of the gin flavor is quite specific — it is the aroma of juniper berries. It can even be called a «forest» smell.